How A Small Plant Near Desk Increases Productivity ?

With increase with technology , our comfort levels are also increasing. with increasing party culture, we are becoming less focused on the daily activities. A New Small plant near my desk which is asking me to water everyday has taught me many new lessons. It taught me how the daily activities done every day can give wonderful results. It taught me how the patience works. It taught me to give a smile as life is simple. Also it is such a soothing experience to eyes.Previously, before the plant arrived, i used go for a small tea break to have some nature view. These days while working,  i am noticing a feel good experience while watching the plant. I kept the base red color to my day active and bright. Red color increases the productivity levels and the green leaves gives my eyes a soothing experience. Happy working and welcome you to the tradition of keeping a plant near the work desk and at home.

Leave a comment